a/Cleaning · 3 Subscribers

Anything to do with professional or household cleaning.
Created by chovy 5 months ago.
2
BISSELL Lithion Cordless Vacuum Review
BISSELL Lithion Cordless Vacuum Review https://newcordlessvacuums.com/bissell-cleanview-rewind-pet-deluxe-upright-vacuum-cleaner/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 3 days ago
2
Review: GNG 8542144687 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Review: GNG 8542144687 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner https://newcordlessvacuums.com/gng-handheld-vacuum-cleaner/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 4 days ago
1
Review: BLACK+DECKER POWERSERIES cordless stick vacuum (HSVB420J)
Review: BLACK+DECKER POWERSERIES cordless stick vacuum (HSVB420J) https://newcordlessvacuums.com/review-black-decker-power-series-cordless-stick-vacuum-hsvb420j/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 4 days ago
1
Beldray BEL0581 Quick Vac Lite 2-in-1 Cordless Rechargeable
Beldray BEL0581 Quick Vac Lite 2-in-1 Cordless Rechargeable https://newcordlessvacuums.com/beldray-bel0581-quick-vac-lite-2-in-1-cordless-rechargeable-handheld-stick-vacuum-cleaner/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 4 days ago
2
NEQUARE 4-in-1 Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner
NEQUARE 4-in-1 Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner https://newcordlessvacuums.com/nequare-4-in-1-cordless-stick-vacuum-cleaner/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 15 days ago
3
Dyson V7 Motorhead vs Dirt Devil Power Swerve Pet Cordless
Dyson V7 Motorhead vs Dirt Devil Power Swerve Pet Cordless https://newcordlessvacuums.com/dyson-v7-motorhead-vs-dirt-devil-power-swerve-pet-cordless-vacuum-cleaner/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 19 days ago
2
Dyson V7 vs V11 Cordless Vacuums; Which is Best?
Dyson V7 vs V11 Cordless Vacuums; Which is Best? https://newcordlessvacuums.com/dyson-dv7-vs-v11-cordless-vacuums-which-is-best/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 19 days ago
2
Dyson vs Shark; Which is Best?
Dyson vs Shark; Which is Best? https://newcordlessvacuums.com/dyson-vs-shark-which-is-best/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 19 days ago
1
DeWalt 20V MAX Cordless Vacuum Review
DeWalt 20V MAX Cordless Vacuum Review https://newcordlessvacuums.com/dewalt-20v-max-cordless-vacuum-review/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 19 days ago
4
Dyson V6 Rear Filter Removal
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 4 months ago
1
Best 3-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Best 3-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner https://newcordlessvacuums.com/best-3-in-1-cordless-vacuum-cleaner/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 19 days ago
1
Best Vacuum Cleaners For Tile Floors
Best Vacuum Cleaners For Tile Floors https://newcordlessvacuums.com/best-vacuum-cleaners-for-tile-floors/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 19 days ago
1
Bosch Unlimited vs Dyson V11 Absolute Cordless Vacuum Cleaners
Bosch Unlimited vs Dyson V11 Absolute Cordless Vacuum Cleaners https://newcordlessvacuums.com/bosch-unlimited-vs-dyson-v11-absolute-cordless-vacuum-cleaners/
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 19 days ago
3
Makita XCV11Z 18V LXT Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Vacuum (Full Review)
Makita XCV11Z 18V LXT Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Vacuum (Full Review) https://newcordlessvacuums.com/makita-xcv11z-18v-lxt-lithium-ion-brushless-cordless-vacuum-full-review/?_snoorandom=124df584
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 4 months ago
3
Cordless Vacuums with Strongest Suction
Cordless Vacuums with Strongest Suction https://newcordlessvacuums.com/cordless-vacuum-with-strongest-suction/?_snoorandom=4f42c997
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 4 months ago
2
4 Best Handheld car vacuum Cleaners 2020 Review
4 Best Handheld car vacuum Cleaners 2020 Review https://newcordlessvacuums.com/top-handheld-vacuum-cleaners-for-cars-2020-review/?_snoorandom=a3a37f03
0 comments · /a/Cleaning · by chovy · 4 months ago