a/Electronics · 1 Subscriber

Discussion of Electronics!
Created by chovy 25 days ago.
1
Reports Show That PlayStation 5 Shipments May Have Begun
Reports Show That PlayStation 5 Shipments May Have Begun https://newps5.com/reports-show-that-playstation-5-shipments-may-have-begun/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · a day ago
1
Hisense 55-Inch Class R8 Series Dolby Vision & Atmos 4K ULED
Hisense 55-Inch Class R8 Series Dolby Vision & Atmos 4K ULED https://8kqledtvs.com/hisense-55-inch-class-r8-series-dolby-vision-atmos-4k-uled-roku-smart-tv-with-alexa-compatibility-and-voice-remote/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 2 days ago
1
Motorola MDC50 HD Dash Cam Review
Motorola MDC50 HD Dash Cam Review https://newdashcams.com/motorola-mdc50-hd-dash-cam-review/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 2 days ago
1
LG 75NANO85UNA Nano 8k Series 75"
LG 75NANO85UNA Nano 8k Series 75" https://8kqledtvs.com/lg-75nano85una-nano-8k-series-75/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 6 days ago
2
Ubisoft promises to maintain the same prices on next-generation
Ubisoft promises to maintain the same prices on next-generation https://newps5.com/ubisoft-promises-to-maintain-the-same-prices-on-next-generation-console-games/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 8 days ago
2
Sony's next announcement on PS5 is scheduled for this August
Sony's next announcement on PS5 is scheduled for this August https://newps5.com/sonys-next-announcement-on-ps5-scheduled-for-this-august/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 8 days ago
2
PS5: DualSense Triggers Provides a True Gun Shock Effect
PS5: DualSense Triggers Provides a True Gun Shock Effect https://newps5.com/ps5-dualsense-triggers-provides-a-true-gun-shock-effect/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 8 days ago
2
Best Dash Cams Under $50
Best Dash Cams Under $50 https://newdashcams.com/best-dash-cams-under-50/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 15 days ago
2
Sony Debunks Rumour on PS5 Preordering
Sony Debunks Rumour on PS5 Preordering https://newps5.com/sony-debunks-rumour-on-ps5-preordering/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 15 days ago
2
List of SSD Drives Compatible with PS5
List of SSD Drives Compatible with PS5 https://newps5.com/list-of-ssd-drives-compatible-with-ps5/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 15 days ago
1
Dash Cam Considerations; What You Should Pay Attention To In A
Dash Cam Considerations; What You Should Pay Attention To In A https://newdashcams.com/dash-cam-considerations-what-you-should-pay-attention-to-in-a-dash-cam/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 17 days ago
1
Xiaomi 70mai Dash Cam Smart Pro Full Review
Xiaomi 70mai Dash Cam Smart Pro Full Review https://newdashcams.com/xiaomi-70mai-dash-cam-smart-pro-full-review/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 20 days ago
1
DualShock vs DualSense: PlayStation Video Gaming Controllers
DualShock vs DualSense: PlayStation Video Gaming Controllers https://newps5.com/dualshock-vs-dualsense-playstation-video-gaming-controllers-review/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 21 days ago
1
Samsung Q950TS 8K QLED TV Release Date
Samsung Q950TS 8K QLED TV Release Date https://8kqledtvs.com/samsung-q950ts-8k-qled-tv-release-date/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · 21 days ago
1
PS5: Sony's Next-Generation Console
PS5: Sony's Next-Generation Console https://newps5.com/ps5-the-sonys-next-generation-console/
0 comments · /a/Electronics · by chovy · a month ago