a/FakeNews · 4 Subscribers

Anything from news that is fake.
Created by chovy 6 months ago.
2
BREAKING: Millions Of Americans Sucked Out Into Space After NASA Accidentally Open Airlock Above Headquarters
BREAKING: Millions Of Americans Sucked Out Into Space After NASA Accidentally Open Airlock Above Headquarters https://www.theonion.com/breaking-millions-of-americans-sucked-out-into-space-a-1843263014
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
Man Feels Like He Gets Gist Of Enlightenment After First Few Minutes Of Hearing Zen Monk Talk
Man Feels Like He Gets Gist Of Enlightenment After First Few Minutes Of Hearing Zen Monk Talk https://local.theonion.com/man-feels-like-he-gets-gist-of-enlightenment-after-firs-1843260836
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
‘God Bless Our Heroes!’ Written Where Tip Should Be
‘God Bless Our Heroes!’ Written Where Tip Should Be https://local.theonion.com/god-bless-our-heroes-written-where-tip-should-be-1843395005
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
The Week In Pictures – Week Of May 11, 2020
The Week In Pictures – Week Of May 11, 2020 https://www.theonion.com/kindergartener-can-t-believe-friend-has-never-seen-car-1843390276
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
3
Health Officials Warn Mysterious Voice Calling For People To Come Out And Play In Middle Of Night Could Be Coronavirus
Health Officials Warn Mysterious Voice Calling For People To Come Out And Play In Middle Of Night Could Be Coronavirus https://www.theonion.com/health-officials-warn-mysterious-voice-calling-for-peop-1843391845
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
Tips For Parenting During Coronavirus Isolation
Tips For Parenting During Coronavirus Isolation https://www.theonion.com/tips-for-parenting-during-coronavirus-isolation-1843259698
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
3
Tinder To Introduce In-App Video Chat Feature
Tinder To Introduce In-App Video Chat Feature https://www.theonion.com/tinder-to-introduce-in-app-video-chat-feature-1843390077
2 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
Pizza Placed In Frozen Slumber Until Time World Needs It Most
Pizza Placed In Frozen Slumber Until Time World Needs It Most https://www.theonion.com/pizza-placed-in-frozen-slumber-until-time-world-needs-i-1843260935
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
Last Cheerio Chased Around The Bowl For A Few Laps
Last Cheerio Chased Around The Bowl For A Few Laps https://www.theonion.com/last-cheerio-chased-around-the-bowl-for-a-few-laps-1843393583
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
4
Nobody Panic: Bulbasaur Found A Gun
Nobody Panic: Bulbasaur Found A Gun https://ogn.theonion.com/nobody-panic-bulbasaur-found-a-gun-1843286522
1 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
Michelle Obama ‘Becoming’ Netflix Documentary Spends First Hour On Embryonic Stage
Michelle Obama ‘Becoming’ Netflix Documentary Spends First Hour On Embryonic Stage https://entertainment.theonion.com/michelle-obama-becoming-netflix-documentary-spends-fi-1843286303
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
3
Speedrunner Accidentally Enjoys Game For A Moment
Speedrunner Accidentally Enjoys Game For A Moment https://ogn.theonion.com/speedrunner-accidentally-enjoys-game-for-a-moment-1843390557
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
Man Can’t Wait For Quarantine To End So He Can Finally Take Shower Again
Man Can’t Wait For Quarantine To End So He Can Finally Take Shower Again https://local.theonion.com/man-can-t-wait-for-quarantine-to-end-so-he-can-finally-1843391633
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago
2
Your Horoscopes — Week Of May 5, 2020
Your Horoscopes — Week Of May 5, 2020 https://entertainment.theonion.com/your-horoscopes-week-of-may-5-2020-1843259833
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 5 months ago