a/FakeNews · 3 Subscribers

Anything from news that is fake.
Created by chovy 2 months ago.
3
Tinder To Introduce In-App Video Chat Feature
Tinder To Introduce In-App Video Chat Feature https://www.theonion.com/tinder-to-introduce-in-app-video-chat-feature-1843390077
2 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
3
Health Officials Warn Mysterious Voice Calling For People To Come Out And Play In Middle Of Night Could Be Coronavirus
Health Officials Warn Mysterious Voice Calling For People To Come Out And Play In Middle Of Night Could Be Coronavirus https://www.theonion.com/health-officials-warn-mysterious-voice-calling-for-peop-1843391845
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
3
Speedrunner Accidentally Enjoys Game For A Moment
Speedrunner Accidentally Enjoys Game For A Moment https://ogn.theonion.com/speedrunner-accidentally-enjoys-game-for-a-moment-1843390557
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
2
‘God Bless Our Heroes!’ Written Where Tip Should Be
‘God Bless Our Heroes!’ Written Where Tip Should Be https://local.theonion.com/god-bless-our-heroes-written-where-tip-should-be-1843395005
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
2
Man Can’t Wait For Quarantine To End So He Can Finally Take Shower Again
Man Can’t Wait For Quarantine To End So He Can Finally Take Shower Again https://local.theonion.com/man-can-t-wait-for-quarantine-to-end-so-he-can-finally-1843391633
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
2
The Week In Pictures – Week Of May 11, 2020
The Week In Pictures – Week Of May 11, 2020 https://www.theonion.com/kindergartener-can-t-believe-friend-has-never-seen-car-1843390276
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
2
Last Cheerio Chased Around The Bowl For A Few Laps
Last Cheerio Chased Around The Bowl For A Few Laps https://www.theonion.com/last-cheerio-chased-around-the-bowl-for-a-few-laps-1843393583
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
3
Nobody Panic: Bulbasaur Found A Gun
Nobody Panic: Bulbasaur Found A Gun https://ogn.theonion.com/nobody-panic-bulbasaur-found-a-gun-1843286522
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 19 days ago
1
Trump Blames Nation’s Susceptibility To Coronavirus Outbreak On Weakness Of America’s Race-Muddled Gene Pool
Trump Blames Nation’s Susceptibility To Coronavirus Outbreak On Weakness Of America’s Race-Muddled Gene Pool https://www.theonion.com/trump-blames-nation-s-susceptibility-to-coronavirus-out-1843392614
1 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
1
Flashback! 8 Mind-Blowing Photos Of Jessica Alba Before She Was Famous
Flashback! 8 Mind-Blowing Photos Of Jessica Alba Before She Was Famous https://entertainment.theonion.com/flashback-8-mind-blowing-photos-of-jessica-alba-before-1843391373
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
1
All Man’s Fun Facts From Eisenhower Biography From Prologue
All Man’s Fun Facts From Eisenhower Biography From Prologue https://local.theonion.com/all-man-s-fun-facts-from-eisenhower-biography-from-prol-1843394610
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 14 days ago
2
Tips For Parenting During Coronavirus Isolation
Tips For Parenting During Coronavirus Isolation https://www.theonion.com/tips-for-parenting-during-coronavirus-isolation-1843259698
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 19 days ago
2
BREAKING: Millions Of Americans Sucked Out Into Space After NASA Accidentally Open Airlock Above Headquarters
BREAKING: Millions Of Americans Sucked Out Into Space After NASA Accidentally Open Airlock Above Headquarters https://www.theonion.com/breaking-millions-of-americans-sucked-out-into-space-a-1843263014
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 19 days ago
2
Pizza Placed In Frozen Slumber Until Time World Needs It Most
Pizza Placed In Frozen Slumber Until Time World Needs It Most https://www.theonion.com/pizza-placed-in-frozen-slumber-until-time-world-needs-i-1843260935
0 comments · /a/FakeNews · by shyamcody20 · 19 days ago