a/PipesAndCigars · 2 Subscribers

Lounge for pipe and cigar smokers.
Created by chovy 2 months ago.
3
Big Ben Barbados Pipes - Pipes and Cigars
Big Ben Barbados Pipes - Pipes and Cigars https://www.pipesandcigars.com/p/big-ben-barbados-pipes-pipes/1474133/?_snoorandom=2725b959
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · 19 days ago
2
Per Jensen of Mac Baren | Smokingpipes.com
https://www.smokingpipes.com/smokingpipesblog/single.cfm/post/per-jensen-mac-baren-tobacco-ambassador-the-world?utm_source=Smokingpipes.com
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · 23 days ago
2
J. Alan Sandblasted Flying Fish (1586) | Buy J. Alan Tobacco Pipes at Smokingpipes
https://www.smokingpipes.com/pipes/new/alan/moreinfo.cfm?product_id=352858
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · a month ago
2
The Red Hunt - Warped Pipe Tobacco | Smokingpipes.com
https://www.smokingpipes.com/pipe-tobacco/warped/The-Red-Hunt-2oz/product_id/347086?_snoorandom=4d85fb55
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · a month ago
3
Super Fly Super Corona Connecticut Cigars – Fox Cigar
Super Fly Super Corona Connecticut Cigars – Fox Cigar https://foxcigar.com/shop/cigars/super-fly/super-corona-connecticut/?utm_source=FoxCigar.com+Online
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · a month ago
3
Fox Cigar Bar Double Snap Hat - Black – Fox Cigar
Fox Cigar Bar Double Snap Hat - Black – Fox Cigar https://foxcigar.com/shop/accessories/merch/hats/fcb-double-snap-black/?utm_source=FoxCigar.com+Online
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · a month ago
3
The Toughest Pipe Smoker - Sir Adrian Carton de Wiart | Smokingpipes.com
https://www.smokingpipes.com/smokingpipesblog/single.cfm/post/sir-adrian-carton-wiart-toughest-pipe-smoking-tough-guy?utm_source=Smokingpipes.com
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · a month ago
3
Winslow Crown Smooth Acorn (200) | Buy Winslow Tobacco Pipes at Smokingpipes
https://www.smokingpipes.com/pipes/new/winslow/moreinfo.cfm?product_id=369020
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · a month ago
3
Peterson Standard System Smooth Pipes - Pipes and Cigars
Peterson Standard System Smooth Pipes - Pipes and Cigars https://www.pipesandcigars.com/p/peterson-standard-system-smooth-pipes-pipes/1481239/?_snoorandom=b276e257
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · 2 months ago
2
What is Cavendish Pipe Tobacco? | Smokingpipes.com
https://www.smokingpipes.com/smokingpipesblog/single.cfm/post/closer-look-cavendish-tobacco?utm_source=Smokingpipes.com
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · a month ago
1
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto Cigars – Fox Cigar
Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto Cigars – Fox Cigar https://foxcigar.com/shop/cigars/oliva-serie-v-melanio-robusto/?utm_source=FoxCigar.com+Online
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · a month ago
2
Fat Bottom Betty Toro Cigars By Drew Estate – Fox Cigar
Fat Bottom Betty Toro Cigars By Drew Estate – Fox Cigar https://foxcigar.com/shop/cigars/drew-estate/fat-bottom-betty-toro/?utm_source=FoxCigar.com+Online&utm_campaign=a841cc79cb-EMAIL_CAMPAIGN_2018_10_16_10_52_COPY_01&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_67deab7522-a841cc79cb-110152212&mc_cid=a841cc79cb&mc_eid=8a0c764903&_snoorandom=019dfc07
3 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · 2 months ago
3
Smoker's Pride - Pipes and Cigars
Smoker's Pride - Pipes and Cigars https://www.pipesandcigars.com/shop/smokers-pride-brand/1701489/?shop=Pipe+Tobacco&_snoorandom=d909931c
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · 2 months ago
3
Borkum Riff Black Cavendish - Pipes and Cigars
Borkum Riff Black Cavendish - Pipes and Cigars https://www.pipesandcigars.com/p/borkum-riff-black-cavendish-pipe-tobacco/1439851/?_snoorandom=d0045ce6
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · 2 months ago
1
Montecristo Supreme Sixteen Sampler - CigarBid
Montecristo Supreme Sixteen Sampler - CigarBid https://www.cigarbid.com/a/montecristo-supreme-sixteen-sampler/3531284/?campid=51984&s.eVar23=anthony%40chovy.com&_snoorandom=9d3a26b0
0 comments · /a/PipesAndCigars · by chovy · 2 months ago